Feast your eyes on a regularly changing roster of live entertainment. From music and comedy to cabaret and burlesque, there’s always something on in Our Brewhouse!

LIVE MUSIC & ENTERTAINMENT AT
COLD TOWN HOUSE

Wednesday 30th October

Simon Brett Band

Dynamic Blues, Funk & Groove

8-11pm

Thursday 31st October
Double Trouble

Rock’n’Roll & Blues

6-8pm

Sax on Legs

Vocals & Sax

9.30pm -11.30pm

Friday 1st November

Craig McMorrow

Rock. Pop. Alternative

6.30pm – 8.30pm

Sax on Legs

Vocals & Sax

9.30pm – 12am

Saturday 2nd November

Angus Buchan

Rock, Pop & Indie hits

6.30pm-8.30pm

Fi & The Funk Rockers

Funk, Soul, Rock, Pop & Blues

9.30pm – 12am

Sunday 3rd November

Three Piece Sweet

Soul, Pop & Rock

5pm-8pm

 Monday 4th November
Dias Brazil

Brazilian & Afro-Cuban 

8-11pm

Tuesday 5th November
Ross Arthur

Solo Pop & Rock

8pm – 11pm

Wednesday 6th November
Dead Broke & Dirty

Rock & Blues

8pm – 11pm

Thursday 7th November
Mixtape

Pop, Rock & Soul hits

6pm – 8pm

The Kuil

Rock & Pop

9pm – 11.30pm

Friday 8th November
Old Bohemia

International Pop/Rock Duo

6.30pm – 8.30pm

The Honeys

Rock, Pop & Soul covers

9.30pm – 12am

PLAY IN COLD TOWN HOUSE

Looking to perform in Cold Town House? Our entertainment is managed by Freak Music.
Please contact them to discuss showcasing your band on 0131 467 2539.