Feast your eyes on a regularly changing roster of live entertainment. From music and comedy to cabaret and burlesque, there’s always something on in Our Brewhouse!

LIVE MUSIC & ENTERTAINMENT AT
COLD TOWN HOUSE

Wednesday 18th September

Diva/Three Piece sweet

Pop, Rock & Soul

8-11pm

Thursday 19th September
Craig McMorrow

Rock, Pop & Alternative

6-8pm

Simon Brett Band

Blues, Funk, Rock & Jazz

9.30pm -11.30pm

Friday 20th September
Summerland

Pop & Rock Classics

5pm – 7pm

The Soul Establishment

Motown, Funk & Soul

8pm – 10pm

Saturday 21st September

Ross Arthur

Solo Pop & Rock

5pm-7pm

Nipples of Venus

90s Classics with a Funk, Salsa & Ska vibe

8pm – 10pm

Sunday 22nd September
Sergio Prazeres Trio

Bossa Nova & Samba

5pm-8pm

 Monday 23rd September
David Toule Duo

Latin, Jazz, & Blues

8-11pm

Tuesday 24th September
Dias Brazil

Brazilian & Afro-Cuban

8pm – 11pm

Wednesday 25th September
Diva / Three piece Sweet

Soul, Pop & Rock

8pm – 11pm

Thursday 26th September
Mixtape

Pop, Rock & Soul hits

6pm – 8pm

The Kuil

 Rock & Pop

9.30pm – 11.30pm

Friday 27th September
Ross Arthur

Solo Pop & Rock

5pm – 7pm

The Banjo Lounge 4

Funky Bluegrass Mash-ups

8pm – 10pm

PLAY IN COLD TOWN HOUSE

Looking to perform in Cold Town House? Our entertainment is managed by Freak Music.
Please contact them to discuss showcasing your band on 0131 467 2539.